JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hannah W.

Nanny in Brookline, MO 65619.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Brookline, MO

  • Age 22
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$20 per hour

Hannah’s Bio

Hey my name is Hannah andI come from a family with seven kids and I am the oldest girl. My parents got divorced when I was 11 so I have helped take care of my younger siblings. I have cooked all meals for my family, done all of the household chores, and helped my dad raise my three younger sisters since I was young. I am a hard worker and very self motivated. I was raised in a christian home and I am very responsible for my age. I have recently moved to Springfield for college so I was looking for something in that area because I miss being home and doing this kind of things on a daily basis. I have a car and I am usually available except when at school which is 7-10 Monday through Friday mornings. I am a CNA because I got it while I was in high school and I am also CPR certified. I love to spend time with kids and entertain them! I am personable and easy to get along with.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/10/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Janet S. is a reference for Hannah W. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Hannah W.
Hannah W.
Brookline, MO 65619

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$20 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now