JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Dezerae W.

Nanny in Buffalo, MO 65622.

Buffalo, MO

  • Age 31
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$12 per hour

Dezeraeā€™s Bio

I love kids! i just want to start with that. I cant wait to be a mom. I enjoy playing, teaching, and watching them grow. I enjoy playing sports. I love to read. I am active in my church. I am the oldest of 11 kids so I know how to handle a big family. I am easy to get along with and talk to. I love my friends! They are all great people. I am trustworthy. You can be safe to know that I will love on your kids and teach them what they need to know to be ready for school.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Alisha S. is a reference for Dezerae W.
Pam H. is a reference for Dezerae W.
Jump to Top
Dezerae W.
Dezerae W.
Buffalo, MO 65622

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now