JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Robbin W.

Nanny in Campbell, MO 63933.

Campbell, MO

  • Age 51
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Robbin’s Bio

Hi my name is Robbin! I am 43 years old and I have been married to my husband for 21 years. We have 5 great kids, ages 9,11,14,18,20! Needless to say I have experience with babies on up to 20 years!! I have also worked in a church nursery for 25 years.  My husband is the Pastor of our church in Bedford Kentucky, and we work with all ages of children! Since all my children are school age or in college, I am looking for a job that I can do without neglecting my duties as a mother. This is the type of job that I am experienced at! Please consider me! Thank you!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Laura S. is a reference for Robbin W.
Colleen M. is a reference for Robbin W.
Jump to Top
Robbin W.
Robbin W.
Campbell, MO 63933

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now