JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lynn M.

Nanny in Chesterfield, MO 63005.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chesterfield, MO

  • Age 48
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Lynn’s Bio

If you are looking for an experienced, reliable, courteous and energetic child care provider, then I am the employee you are searching for. Throughout the past 27 years I have been working with children of all ages as a nanny and additionally in a day care center environment. I have 48 hours of college credit toward my Associates Degree in Child Care Learning and Development, and I plan to complete this degree in the coming months. Providing a variety of both indoor and outdoor activities is important to me, and scheduling activities that allow learning opportunities is a priority. Arts and crafts are my favorite activity to do with the children, but I also enjoy taking them for walks, playing games, and reading to them. I prefer working as a nanny, and I'm currently looking for the right family that can benefit from the excellent child care that I will provide for them. If I match the requirements that suit your family, please contact me through Sittercity.com. Thanks!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/30/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Margaret M. is a reference for Lynn M. Relationship: Friend
Karen T. is a reference for Lynn M. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Lynn M.
Lynn M.
Chesterfield, MO 63005
48

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now