JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Laura M.

Nanny in Chillicothe, MO 64601.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Chillicothe, MO

  • Age 24
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $50-$50 per week

Laura’s Bio

Hey Everyone,
My name is Laura, I am 19 years old. I just graduated from Excelsior Springs Job Corps in Missouri. My studies were in Pharmacy Technician and Medication Aide Level 1. I love to spend time with kids and watching them learn and grow is the best thing ever. I have a huge passion with working with children. In the future I want to own a business that helps young mothers and their children and/or at risk children. I often volunteer at A Homeless Shelter in Kansas City, this allows me to help others. I have babysat for a family of five children at once! Everyone asked me how that was and I absoulutely loved it!!


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position


My availability is valid through 11/23/12

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Laura M.
Laura M.
Chillicothe, MO 64601

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $50-$50 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now