JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Holly B.

Nanny in Cleveland, MO 64734.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Cleveland, MO

  • Age 31
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Holly’s Bio

I am a 24-year-old mother of one. I have always enjoyed kids since I was a child myself. I have assisted in a daycare and Sunday school setting since having my son. I really enjoyed my babysitting years as a teenager versus the daycare setting. I am reliable, punctual, and responsible. I have been a stay-at-home mom for the past four years but am now needing to support my son and me. I would need to bring my own son with me when caring for your children. He is four-years-old and a joy to be around. I look forward to an interview with you and meeting your family. Thank you for this consideration.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Delise F. is a reference for Holly B.
Delise F. is a reference for Holly B.
Jump to Top
Holly B.
Holly B.
Cleveland, MO 64734

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now