JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tina Fran L. - Columbia Nanny

Tina Fran L. Nanny in Columbia, MO 65205. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Columbia, MO

  • Age 67
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $200-$300 per week

Tina Fran’s Bio

I live in Gainesville, Mo. Recently, I volunteered with Headstart and I have taken care of a 3 year old boy. I like working with children of all ages. I like playing games with them, and helping them with their school work. I have been watching children since I was a teenager and now I am raising my 13 year old grandson. I like doing arts and crafts with them and I especially like coloring with them and other art projects. I am comfortable with newborns as well as school age children. I have been an educational assistant and also have volunteered in schools for over 30 years. I drive, and I am both Infant and Child CRP Certified. I also have my First Aid Ceritficate. I am especially good in emergencies as I have had many in the years I have babysat and raised my grandson the past 13 years.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 5/19/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/2/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Kathy K. is a reference for Tina Fran L.
Kathy K. is a reference for Tina Fran L.
Jump to Top