JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jocelyn G.

Nanny in Columbia, MO 65203.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Columbia, MO

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $150-$200 per week

Jocelyn’s Bio

I am a stay at home mom of a 4 year old boy and a 2 year old girl. I have been providing childcare in my home for the past 4 years and I love it! We have lots of fun playing, reading books, and doing art projects.   We also enjoy going to library story time and exploring parks around town. In the past I have worked as a nanny for 3 years and also as a preschool teacher for 6 years. I currently have an opening in my In-Home Daycare for a part time child on Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday. I prefer to only watch 2-3 children a day, so each child gets a lot of attention.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/8/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training


Sarah D. is a reference for Jocelyn G. Relationship: Former Employer
Kate S. is a reference for Jocelyn G. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Jocelyn G.
Jocelyn G.
Columbia, MO 65203

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $150-$200 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now