JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Carolyn S.

Nanny in Concordia, MO 64020.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Concordia, MO

  • Age 24
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $130-$150 per week

Carolyn’s Bio

I would love to help your family. I am 19 years old my bf is stationed here at Whiteman AFB. The people I nannied for back home were amazing and I would like to do that again. I have  been babysitting my whole life and would like to continue I love being able to help the children learn and just be kids. When your at work you don't want your kids sitting in front of the TV 24/7 you want them outside or having fun and thats what I'm for. I always make sure the house is clean before you get home and what ever else needs to be done. I have done this my whole life and hope to continue I would rather do this then a "real job" anyday knowing I can help you and the children is so rewarding.I let you choose how much to pay because you never know how much a family can afford.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Carolyn S.
Carolyn S.
Concordia, MO 64020

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $130-$150 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now