JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brooke T.

Nanny in Crystal City, MO 63019.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Crystal City, MO

  • Age 27
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Brooke’s Bio

I just recently graduated with my Bachelors degree in Behavioral Science. I used to work at a daycare for a span of about four years. I love doing different activities like arts and crafts or scavenger hunts. I'm creative and I love the outdoors. I also enjoy reading. I think I would be the right person for a job as a nanny because I have experience in Childcare, I'm organized, detail oriented, energetic, and I love working with kids.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/13/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kathie N. is a reference for Brooke T. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Brooke T.
Brooke T.
Crystal City, MO 63019

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now