JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Janelle C.

Nanny in O Fallon, MO 63366.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Dardenne Prairie, MO

  • Age 49
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Janelle’s Bio

I'am looking for a family to care for and become a part of.  I like teaching kids new things and their reaction whenever they "get it". I like taking kids to the park, zoo, library for storytime and other outing per parents permission.
My responsibilities as a nanny have included; childrens laundry, cleaning up after the children ( if older children, teaching them to clean up after them selves), cooking for the children, help with homework, taking to and from school and other activities, reading books, doing age appropiate crafts and other fun things.
I consider myself to be very fun and find that kids get comfortable with me quickly. I'm a very easy going person and fun to be around.
I'am a christian and would teach the kids about Jesus if parents would allow but wouldn't push it if not allowed.
I look forward to hearing from you!
Thanks for your time

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/31/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Deana L. is a reference for Janelle C.
Deana L. is a reference for Janelle C.
Jump to Top
Janelle C.
Janelle C.
Dardenne Prairie, MO 63366
49

years
of age

1

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now