JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Meghan S.

Nanny in Dittmer, MO 63023.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Dittmer, MO

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$11 per hour

Meghan’s Bio

Hello, My name is Meghan Spindler and I'm currently 22. I live in the Dittmer area. I just had a little boy this past September so I know how important it is to find someone that you can trust. I am CPR certified, have worked on an ambulance as an EMT-B, and currently work as a 911 dispatcher. So rest assured your children would be very well cared for. I am wanting to find a job closer to home and that would allow me to spend more time with my child as well. My current job has me working nights, weekends, and holidays and is a long distance from home. I would also like to start school again this summer for accounting. I started babysitting when I was 11 years old. I went to a family friends house during the summer and helped with their preemie. I did everything from feeding, changing, bathing, and laundry. Two other summers I went to an in home daycare and helped out during my summer break. I also babysat for family friends two summers as well. I babysat for other families occasionally on the weekends while in high school too. I am a non smoker, have my own transporation, love pets, and love sports. Any questions feel free to ask. Refrences provided upon request.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Upon R. is a reference for Meghan S.
Upon R. is a reference for Meghan S.
Jump to Top
Meghan S.
Meghan S.
Dittmer, MO 63023

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now