JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kayla M.

Nanny in Drexel, MO 64742.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Drexel, MO

  • Age 30
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Kayla’s Bio

I am a full time mommy of 2 little boys with a love for all children. I am a Certified Medical Assistant with additional certifications in adult and infant CPR and First Aid. I am very tidy and use green cleaning methods, I have no problem doing household chores for your family including laundry and dishes. I live a healthy lifestyle and am always thinking up fun healthy alternatives in snacks and activities. I would love the opportunity to join your family and watch your children grow!


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Kayla M.
Kayla M.
Drexel, MO 64742

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now