JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Allison P.

Nanny in Elsberry, MO 63343.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Elsberry, MO

  • Age 24
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $6-$12 per hour

Allison’s Bio

My name is Ali and I have been a babysitter for 4 years I'm only 18 years old. But in the summer when I'm not babysitting I'm lifeguarding, camp counciling, or teaching swim lessons. I have been certified in CPR and first aid for three years now. I have tons of experience of working with kids from babysitting, having lots of little cousins and y job entails being around kids all of the time. I'm looking for a year round job right now and I now working wih kids is the perfect job for me while I go to school. I am very energetic I love cooking, arts and crafts, sports, outside activities, swimming, music and reading. I am a very tidy person and I would not mind doing housework a bit!!
I am going to St. Charles Community College so as of now I need these days and times off 
until next semester:

Mondays: 2:00pm-6:00pm

Wednesday: 2:00pm-6:00pm


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 8/25/11

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Susan A. is a reference for Allison P.
Susan A. is a reference for Allison P.
Jump to Top
Allison P.
Allison P.
Elsberry, MO 63343

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $6-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now