JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jenna R.

Nanny in Farmington, MO 63640.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Farmington, MO

  • Age 32
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $50-$60 per week

Jenna’s Bio

I am a stay at hom mother of 2 young children.  I do Son Light preschool program with my children at home, and enjoy doing many activites with them.  We try and get outside everyday and to the civic center for swimming at least once a week. 
I was a medic in the army, I got out after I had my son 4 years ago.  I have cared for many children since than, most of single soliders. 
 
I am looking for 1-2 children to care for in my home.  I do have animals (all children friendly).  I charge 10-12 dollars per 12 hours. and you are not expected to pay unless they are here.  Any hours can be worked out.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Kathy H. is a reference for Jenna R.
Kathy H. is a reference for Jenna R.
Jump to Top
Jenna R.
Jenna R.
Farmington, MO 63640
32

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $50-$60 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now