JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 46
  • Nanny in Festus, MO 63028

Meet Lisa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have raised 4 children of my own. I also work currently at a daycare. I love children and am very good with them. I am CPR certified. Online training for Early childhood social and emotional health. I am very active and love to plan fun activities for kids. Right now I am with 12 to 13 children in a class. Ages from pre school to kindergarten. I plan their activities, prepare snack. They all unique with different personalities and behavior. I am experienced in dealing with various personalities.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 5/13/2019
  • My availability is valid through 6/30/19

Ratings & reviews

Lisa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Lisa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now