JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah S.

Nanny in Foristell, MO 63348.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Foristell, MO

  • Age 25
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

Hi, there!  I'm so glad you've stopped by, now let's see if I can help you!  My name is Sarah, I'm 20 years old and I love working whith children.  Over the course of my life since I was ten I've been helping baby sit or baby sitting by myself as I grew older.  Now, I've procured ten years of experience, one of which was in a very respected daycare and learning center.  I am CPR and First Aid Certified. I have no issues with animals, I myself have a dog and two cats.  I have my own transportation and am willing to come to you!  I believe caregiving in some form is what I want to do with my life now and I would love for us to work together!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Renee D. is a reference for Sarah S.
Renee D. is a reference for Sarah S.
Jump to Top
Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Foristell, MO 63348

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now