JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lori M. - Fredericktown Nanny

Lori M. Nanny in Fredericktown, MO 63645. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Fredericktown, MO

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Lori’s Bio

Hi! =) My name is Lori. My friends call me Mac. I have been in the childcare field for over 10 1/2 years. But, have been around and worked with children from ages birth-12 years of age for over 16 years. I love working with children. My favorite part of the day was when we would sit down and make an age appropriate craft. And sing songs. I love the light that shines in there little eyes and the glow that comes across there face when you sing there favorite song!!! Children are a blessing from God!!!

I am currently, CPR and First Aid certified.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 11/26/2013

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/26/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Denise J. is a reference for Lori M. Relationship: Former Employer
Becky B. is a reference for Lori M. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top