JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

De Ana W.

Nanny in Galena, MO 65656.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Galena, MO

  • Age 26
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

De Ana’s Bio

Hi, my name is De Ana Wallace and I love doing many things! Something I enjoy a lot is watching kids! I'm shy but when I get used to the kids I try to be outgoing as much as I can. I also enjoy taking them to the park and teaching them things such as colors, numbers, and letters. I have watched kids from the ages of 6 months-12 years. I also like to bake, attempt to cook, and clean. I feel as if I'm a very organized young lady with everything. Something else that's kinda off subject is I do not have any kids, but want some after I get married. If anything else you can email at or call in the afternoons, anyday at 417-231-2383, I WILL GO TO BRANSON, SORRY IF IT SAYS I'M ONLY LOOKING FOR JOBS IN GALENA, I'M NOT JUST LOOKING IN GALENA, WILL GO TO BRANSON. Thanks and I look forward to hearing from you! (:
P.s.- My references do not have emails.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Arabic

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Courtney D. is a reference for De Ana W.
Courtney D. is a reference for De Ana W.
Jump to Top
De Ana W.
De Ana W.
Galena, MO 65656

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now