JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Meg B. Nanny in Glencoe, MO 63038.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Glencoe, MO

  • Age 61
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$15 per hour

Meg’s Bio

I am a very experienced, dependable Nanny/Household manager, looking for part time or full time employment, approximately 35-45 hours per week. I have been a Nanny/Household Manager for over 15yrs. I have a college education, I am very trustworthy, dependable, punctual, honest, neat, hardworking, nurturing, caring, fun, healthy, and love children and all animal's. I am losing my job in Chesterfield as the 2 wonderful girls I care for will be going to school full time and they will no longer need my services . I have excellent letters of recommendation, and references. I prefer to work in Wildwood, St. Alban's, Eureka, Chesterfield, Ellisville, or Ballwin Mo..  I hope to hear from you if I sound like the nanny you would like for your children  Thank You, Meg  


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/2/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Beth C. is a reference for Meg B. Relationship: Former Employer
Deana K. is a reference for Meg B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Meg B.
Meg B.
Glencoe, MO 63038

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$15 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now