Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Grandview, MO 64030

Meet Ashley

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Kids are such a joy! After 10+ years of nannying, I still enjoy the laughter and creativity each kid uniquely brings. I have experience with a variety of ages! Some examples: 2 sets of twins under the age of 3, a baby as young as 5 weeks old, 2 baby boys under the age of 1, and many other kids up to the age of 12. I also have been working as the assistant to the children’s director at a church for the past 3 years. Ages infant-5th grade. Bringing my own kid: Right now I have my own 5 month old little boy named Elias. I would like to bring him to work with me. I am able to stay focused and engage with the kids I watch with my own little one present. **If your kid is around the same age as Elias’s, they could even have each Read more other to play with each work day! Look forward to hearing from you, and for the opportunity to work alongside you and your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/28/19

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

Share Ashley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now