JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer F.

Nanny in Herculaneum, MO 63048.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Herculaneum, MO

  • Age 32
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $150-$200 per week

Jennifer’s Bio

i have tons of experience with kids     i have been babysitting since i was 10 i have helped raise my brothers and sisters.. i have worked at a few daycares and been a nanny for several different familys, the only reason i left these positions is due to  their family problems... divorce, pay decrease lost thier job.... stuff like that.
i know how hard it is to find good child care, and thats why i'm here! i absolutly love kids and promise to treat yours as if they are my own!!  i am a foster parent and a cna which means i have had a background screening, finger prints done as well as driving record screening... i am also first aid and cpr certified!! i can't wait to hear from you and start watching you little ones!! oh yea and i have as many refrences as you would like thankyou!! jennifer
if you have any questions please feel free to calll me!
i look forward to hear from you!!
thanks again


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Age groups: Infant, Toddler, Youth
Has own special needs child
Years of Experience: 4 to 5 years

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Alzheimer's
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Delayed Speech
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Fetal Alcohol Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Learning Disabilities
  • Premature Newborn
  • Sensory Integration Disorder
  • Visual Impairment

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Bed Baths
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Lifting and Transferring
  • Mobility Assistance
  • Positive Behavioral Support
  • Repositioning
  • Respiratory Care
  • Sign Language
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Andrea Z. is a reference for Jennifer F. Relationship: Former Employer
Mary S. is a reference for Jennifer F. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Jennifer F.
Jennifer F.
Herculaneum, MO 63048

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $150-$200 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now