JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in Imperial, MO 63052

Meet Madison

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi!(: I'm an 18-year-old student and I'm graduating in May. I work at a daycare with infants, toddlers, and preschoolers. I love my job but nannying is something I truly want to do, and I'm definitely looking for long term. I will be able to start full time and complete open availability towards the end of may. I am CPR certified (got through my job), and have taken multiple 2-hour online classes through my job as well. I have little cousins, nieces and nephews. I've always loved kids, and I tutored for kindergarten classes over the summer and realized how much I love working with children. I plan on being a kindergarten teacher, so I think this would be a great opportunity. I took early childhood education classes in high school and worked with young children. The most important thing to me is teaching kids how to be kind to Read more everyone. I know that I can provide a loving, fun, and safe environment. My facebook is maddy beavers if you want to reach me some other way (:

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 5/20/2019
  • My availability is valid through 7/9/19

Ratings & reviews

Madison doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Madison's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now