JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah K.

Nanny in Independence, MO 64055.

Independence, MO

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

I am a 26 year old, friendly, energetic, out-going person. I have babysat and taken care of children from birth-teen. I enjoy arts and crafts, scrapbooking, reading, playing outdoors, coloring, speaking Spanish (not fluent but almost), cooking, baking, going on walks, visiting parks, horseback riding, and swimming. I have babysat twins. I don't mind housework and always try to clean up as I go along. I am organized and detailed but am flexible enough to adapt to changes quickly. Currently I work at a bi-lingual pre-school but am looking for something more rewarding. I also work with the children's ministry at my spanish-speaking church


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Lisa M. is a reference for Sarah K.
Lisa M. is a reference for Sarah K.
Jump to Top
Sarah K.
Sarah K.
Independence, MO 64055

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now