JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tiffany B.

Nanny in Kansas City, MO 64154.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Kansas City, MO

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Tiffany’s Bio

Hi! My Name is Tiffany, I live walking distance to the neighborhood Elementary school with my Husband and baby daughter. I graduated from K-State with a Bachelors in Family Studies and Human Services. After graduation I moved to Kansas City and worked as a nanny helping raise two girls for a family for over 5 years. I have also worked as a Camp Director for Girl Scouts; as an early childhood teacher and have taught swim lessons for local Parks & Rec. I am looking to find a family who I can help watch their children during the day with my own babe. This is not an in home daycare- I offer much more than that and my experience with young children really exemplifies that fact! If you would like exceptional care for your young child I would love to talk with you! I am CPR, First Aid, Swim America, Baby Signs, NAEYC and CFLE certified. I have experience working within Montessori, Waldorf, and Highscope settings.
If you would like any additional information please do not hesitate to ask!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 3/31/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/6/16

  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Lori P. is a reference for Tiffany B.
Sally M. is a reference for Tiffany B.
Jump to Top
Tiffany B.
Tiffany B.
Kansas City, MO 64154
27

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now