JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Kansas City, MO 64155

Meet Skyler

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Skyler. I am 18 years old and recently graduated from Staley High School. While I was younger I babysat my neighbors children. I worked at Powerplay for a year, and I currently work at Main Event. I make my own schedule, so babysitting would be my first priority. I also started working at the YMCA Early Learning Center as a substitute teacher in February. There I work with children from 2 years old to 5 years old. I have my CPR/First Aid training. The YMCA is closing June 1st, so I need a job that will take place of that! I do plan on going to college in August, so I will be an available nanny from May 7th-August 1st. I will be available any hours of the day, and the perfect babysitter if you need a night out! I also have a boxer and a Read more cat, so pets are perfectly fine with me. Also I do have my own car, so I will have reliable transportation.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Summer Position
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/10/18

Ratings & reviews

Skyler doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Skyler's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now