Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Kansas City, MO 64118

Meet Gaelynn

  • Has a car

An enthusiastic and experienced “big picture” specialist- trained to meet objectives in all stages of life. .Skilled in Leadership, Management, Communication, Professional Writing, Art Direction, Fashion and Interior Design. Take a seat at my table and you will find an energetic, creative and passionate being. Furthermore, a true lover of art, music, nature and Southwest Airlines. In my absolute spare time, I am a dedicated daughter, sister, aunt and friend. I am a very caring and compassionate woman, who is family oriented, as they are who I spend a lot of my time with. I am an artistic spirit and enjoy doing arts and crafts. Majority of my time is spent reading and partaking in self-care routines. I love children and pray to have some of my own today. However, I have two nephews whom I absolutely adore and take many adventures with. Rather it be children of my own, Read more or others, it’s always my ultimate goal to extend and hand and make people feel special.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/18/19

Ratings & reviews

Gaelynn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$700-$730/hr for the first child, $100 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Merchandising/Interior Designn

Northwest Missouri State University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Gaelynn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now