Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Nanny in Kansas City, MO 64117

Meet Jen

  • Comfortable with pets

I am new to the Kansas City area and I’m looking for a new career. I have worked with children for many years in my career at amusement parks and much more closely recently as the Aquatics Director at a YMCA in the twin cities (Minneapolis/St. Paul MN). The most enjoyable part of my time there was teaching swim lessons - which I taught at all levels. I look forward to an opportunity to hang out with some kids this summer and do some fun activities!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/2/19

Ratings & reviews

Jen doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jen's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now