JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Kirksville, MO 63501

Meet Molly

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Comfortable with pets

Kirksville Senior High. Dates attended: 2004-2008, Completion: Diploma Missouri House of Representatives Certificate of Recognition Kirksville Vocational School. Dates attended: 2004-2008 Completion: CDA Diploma (Childhood Development Associates) CPR and First Aid Certified. SIDS (ABC’s of Safe Sleep) Certificate. Medication Administration in ECE (Early Education & Child Care) Certified. Preventing & Managing Infectious Diseases in ECE (Early Education & Child Care) Certified. Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA) Certified. Emergency Preparedness Certification. Lesson Plan Award in Childcare & Best Challenger Award in FCCLA. Autism Spectrum Disorder: Understanding Autism in Young Children Certified. Autism Spectrum Disorder:Evidence Based Practices and Interventions Certified. I have about 12 years worth of experience. I have 9 years worth of Childcare degrees. I am a big kid at heart which is great with children. I have experience working in public schools with special needs and NON special needs children from ages ECE ( infants to toddlers to preschool Read more age) to 5th graders age group, I have worked within a Christian school as well. I have babysitted for managers of Hyvee. I have worked within childcare centers off and on for about 11 years. I have also helped out within the public library within the Childrens center as well. I also sometimes watch my brothers 4 children (which are in the ages of 3 yrs old to 14 years old). All children and parents adore me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/5/19

Ratings & reviews

Molly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$12/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome
    • Fetal Alcohol Syndrome
    • Administering Medication
    • Bathing
    • Blood Glucose Testing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Feeding Tube
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Injection Assistance
    • Insulin Injections
    • Lifting and Transferring
    • Positive Behavioral Support
    • Recreational Music or Art Therapy
    • Respiratory Care
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Science
    • Essay writing

Share Molly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now