JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Autumn M. Nanny in Lebanon, MO 65536.

Lebanon, MO

  • Age 32
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Autumn’s Bio

Hello! I am 21 years old. I will be moving to Knoxville, TN in May and I am looking for a family to work with as a nanny. I have worked with children before, as a Tech at a rehabilitation gym for children with Autism and many, many times as a sitter. I have taught many children’s Bible classes as well. I work well with children and have yet to be around any that did not get along with me. I love to play with them and allow them to have a good time. Movies are fun but I don’t think the kids need to sit in front of the tv all day. They have too much energy to only do that. As for me, on May 6th, 2007 I will graduating from a Florida Bible school where I have spent two years in study of the Bible. I am a reliable, honest, trustworthy, Christian young woman and if you think I may be the nanny you were looking for please contact me! Thank you for your consideration, Autumn p.s. the address given is of a general location in Karns because i don't have an apartment yet.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Light Housekeeping


Daniel O. is a reference for Autumn M.
Daniel O. is a reference for Autumn M.
Jump to Top
Autumn M.
Autumn M.
Lebanon, MO 65536

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now