JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Emma W.

Nanny in Ballwin, MO 63021.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Manchester, MO

  • Age 41
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Emma’s Bio

My name is Emma and I am originally from Scotland but have lived in St Louis for 18 years.  I live with my husband and our 2 daughters.  I was a full time nanny from 1996-2007 for children 0 months-14 years old. Currently I work part-time as a nanny for 2 families which is so much fun but they are relocating this summer, I have many year of experience with newborns and young children and love taking care of them and watching them grow and develop into little people.   I am hardworking, honest and trustworthy, organized, neat and tidy, compassionate and FUN.  I love to do all kinds of things with children like baking, reading, crafts, games, puzzles, dress up, playing outdoors to name a few. I have my own car, clean driving record, non smoker and am CPR certified. I would love to meet you and I can also provide excellent references. My ideal working position would be for a growing family that had great communication, are loving and would treat me like part of the family.


Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/13/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Linda E. is a reference for Emma W.
Linda E. is a reference for Emma W.
Jump to Top
Emma W.
Emma W.
Manchester, MO 63021

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now