Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Maryland Heights, MO 63043

Meet Emily

  • Speech Therapist
  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Emily and I am currently working on earning a master’s degree in Speech-Language Pathology. I began working in child-care at a daycare, and after a year I started at an all-day summer program based out of a public school district in St. Charles (kindergarten-5th grade). I have been there for almost 4 years now and love working with that age group. I also worked as a Speech-Language Pathology Assistant for a year between my Bachelor’s and Master’s degree which involved providing therapy to children ages 3 to 18 years old. I have a great deal of experience with many different environments and enjoy working in this area and am looking for a stable job to help support me through graduate school.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Emily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$17/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Currently attending Maryville University of Saint Louis

Share Emily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now