Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Saint Charles, MO 63301

Meet Emalee

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Emalee and I have a passion for working with special children of all ages! I have a Bachelors degree is Psychology with a minor in disabilities. I am currently working full time as a behavior therapist with children on the Autism Spectrum. I have experience working with an array of cultures and diagnoses. I am flexible and open to fit your needs. Feel free to ask more questions about my education, resume, references and experience. I look forward to meeting you and your child/ren!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Emalee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

psychology

Graduated Missouri State University 2018

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Emalee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now