JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nishelle T.

Nanny in Saint Charles, MO 63304.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Saint Charles, MO

  • Age 32
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Nishelle’s Bio

I am a flexible individuals willing to go the extra mile to ensure that all aspects of the job requriements are successfully met . I have a five year old daughter and I know how I would want her to be cared for so I always make sure I apply the same care and concern for others children. I have been a nanny for eight years now, I work as a CASA volunteer, and I have recently gained my Bachelor's degree in Human Services.  I am a nice, trustworthy, fun loving people's person who can easily adapt to my surroundings.


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/6/16

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Sean A. is a reference for Nishelle T.
Sean A. is a reference for Nishelle T.
Jump to Top
Nishelle T.
Nishelle T.
Saint Charles, MO 63304

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now