JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah M.

Nanny in Saint Louis, MO 63119.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Saint Louis, MO

  • Age 28
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $13-$18 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

** I currently am a Nanny/ Household manager. I have been with this family for almost 3 years.   I will be looking for a new job as a nanny/household manager in Aug/Sept of 2018.**

I am a fun and goofy gal. I am very adaptable with a laid back personality. As far as education I went to college for Early Child Care. Hope to continue my education in the future. I have been a nanny since September 2009 and absolutely love it!   I have been babysitting for at least 10 years. I was a Sunday school teacher for 6 years. I was the Toddler room coordinator for two years, and the Pre-School Room Coordinator for 2 years at Jubilee Church. I have a passion working with/ around children.   I want to be able to provide a peace of mind that your children are well cared for and loved on.  Also allowing you a bit more free time, by helping with homework, house chores, and running errands.  I have an updated resume with references.  Thank you for looking at my profile. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/8/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/8/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Abbie & Dan N. is a reference for Sarah M. Relationship: Friend
Aaron And Sheena G. is a reference for Sarah M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Sarah M.
Sarah M.
Saint Louis, MO 63119
28

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$18 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now