JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Danielle C.

Nanny in Saint Louis, MO 63108.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Saint Louis, MO

  • Age 26
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Danielle’s Bio

Hi!
I am currently a Nursing student at UMSL, who plans to go into pediatric nursing. I began being a child care provider in high school because i really like working with kids. So why not get paid for something you like doing. I have been working as a child care provider for about 2 years now. For the last year i have been babysitting for a family with 3 children 2 which are twins (Age 5)and 1 of the twins are autistic, And the oldeswt being eight. If you have anymore questions feel free to contact me

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Catina M. is a reference for Danielle C.
Catina M. is a reference for Danielle C.
Jump to Top
Danielle C.
Danielle C.
Saint Louis, MO 63108
26

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now