JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rumi N.

Nanny in Saint Louis, MO 63112.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Saint Louis, MO

  • Age 35
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $13-$17 per hour

Rumi’s Bio

Hi! My name is Rumi. I'm originally from Japan, and I've been living in the US for almost nine years. I have a experience as a nanny/babysitter for six years. I've taken care of children age from three months to seven years old. I also have a experience of twins. I love to spend the time with children doing some craft activities, reading books, and going to parks.
I have served as volunteer at the Phinney Neighborfood Preschool Coop in a summer Japanese class 2009 and at Adams Elementary School 2010 in Seattle, Washington.

I'm a pet lover also, but no cat please because I have a cat allergy.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 3/22/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/20/17

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Japanese

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
Jump to Top
Rumi N.
Rumi N.
Saint Louis, MO 63112
35

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now