JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Saint Louis, MO 63109

Meet Kristie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am currently a stay at home mom to two fun loving boys. One through birth and one through adoption. They are 1 and almost 3. Before I became a stay at home mom I was a nanny shortly after graduating college, then I taught first grade for three years and when we had our first son, I decided to stay at home. I was also a part time Nanny about a year ago to a little girl close to my oldest son’s age, but had to stop nannying her when we moved out of state. I love kids, love having fun outside, being silly and playing. I have a million leveled readers for kids beginning to read and we often spend lots of time looking through books and working on early literacy at our house :) I am interested primarily in welcoming a little one in to our home Read more to have fun learning and playing with my two boys! I am CPR certified and have training in Trust Based Parenting.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Will consider a part time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 8/1/2018
  • My availability is valid through 9/16/18

Ratings & reviews

Kristie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 children per sitting

$12-$50/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs

Education

Additional services

  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Kristie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now