Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Nanny in Saint Louis, MO 63103

Meet Karen

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Karen but my students call me Miss K. I am a former youth mma, kickboxing instructor for local STL gyms but have since lost my employment due to the pandemic. I taught ages 3 to 16 and also personally train adults as well (if interested). I still teach some students online, but am looking for extra work. I am a non smoker, I am very much into health and nutrition, biking, outdoor fun, teaching, and physical activities. I drive a 2017 Hyundai Tucson. I can cook, clean, help with homework, you name it. I love animals and if it's ok, my 1 yr old 15lb pup named Benicio loves children too so I am willing to bring him along for interact if requested. I would love to find a job for any family in need of childcare where they'd like education and physical activities taught. I Read more have an associate's degree, and before personal training, I was a Restaurant Manager for several years. I can provide references.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Karen doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Karen's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now