JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Julie B.

Nanny in Saint Louis, MO 63129.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Saint Louis, MO

  • Age 30
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Julie’s Bio

My name is Julie and I am 24 years old. I have been babysitting for 9+ years. I am in college studying Elementary Education. I am a student at UMSL and I observe/volunteer in the St. Louis Public city and county schools.  I have a background check on file with them and am happy to provide you with a copy.  Because I am already required to pay for that background check I have chosen not to pay for the Sittercity check. I am also CPR/ First Aid certfied.  I have worked with all ages from newborn- teen. I am a Christian and I attend Faith Lutheran in Oakville. I love reading, baking, arts and crafts, arranging flowers, singing and playing board games. I am a St. Louis Cardinals fan! Please feel free to ask me any questions you might have.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Chelci S. is a reference for Julie B.
Wendy G. is a reference for Julie B.
Jump to Top
Julie B.
Julie B.
Saint Louis, MO 63129
30

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now