JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Saint Louis, MO 63129

Meet Jessica

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Jess and I have over 10 years experience caring for children ages newborn to preteen. I began babysitting when I was 14 years old and have loved caring for kids ever since! I worked at a private school, Holy Cross Academy, from 2012-2016 where I assisted teaching preschoolers and running the aftercare program with kids ages 5-13. During my last year at HCA I assisted teaching in the 2 year old program which focused on socialization, potty training and development. I am currently a caregiver at Stray Rescue of St. Louis. Animals are also a passion of mine and I am more than happy to help care for your pets as well! Other than caring for children and animals, I am passionate about cleanliness and organization. As your nanny, I would also love to do any level of housekeeping. Other tasks that I am willing to Read more perform include meal preparation, laundry, grocery shopping, errands, transporting the children to school and/or activities, etc. My goal is to make your family as happy and stress-free as possible. I cannot wait to meet your wonderful families!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/10/19

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$600-$900/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now