JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nicki K.

Nanny in Saint Louis, MO 63129.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Saint Louis, MO

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Nicki’s Bio

The twins I have been watching for the past 5 years are headed to kindergarten! I have been caring for them since they were infants and have love loved every minute of getting to love, teach, and watch them grow and learn! I love being active and like to get out and take walks, play and explore outside, at the park, Zoo, playdates, and other outings. I am crafty and creative and enjoy doing projects and playing games/doing activities inside too.

I have experience working with children of all ages including newborns through age 13. I have experience with multiples (twins, triplets, and even quintuplets!). I have worked as a nanny, babysitter, as well as in a daycare setting

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Nicki K.
Nicki K.
Saint Louis, MO 63129
28

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now