JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Chrisy W.

Nanny in Saint Louis, MO 63129.

Saint Louis, MO

  • Age 28
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $175-$300 per week

Chrisy’s Bio

I am 20 yrs old, still live at home with my parents until I finish school with a secondary education degree in history, minor in pol. science. Obviously this is why I choose to babysity, it gives me a hands on experience with children. I have been babysitting since i was 11 yrs for my newborn nephew and 5 yr old cousin. I have babysit ages from 0-11 yr old. My nephew has a severe case of Aspergers Syndrome and have read several books on it. I love to be outside and play, I was a camp counselor at Camp Cedarledge in Pevely, MO.


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Jennifer T. is a reference for Chrisy W. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Chrisy W.
Chrisy W.
Saint Louis, MO 63129

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $175-$300 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now