JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amber G.

Nanny in Warrensburg, MO 64093.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Warrensburg, MO

  • Age 25
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $5-$12 per hour

Amber’s Bio

I’m 22 years old and a senior at UCM, studying Early Childhood /Elementary Education. I adore children, and teaching is my passion. I have several years of experience and education of how to care for children. I interned in a four year old classroom my last two years of high school. I became very attached to the children and realized that I wanted to go to college to become a teacher. While at UCM I have observed at numerous schools and daycares. This previous summer I was a summer nanny for three boys, and I currently babysit three kids when needed. I have a seven year old brother who I helped "mother" by choice. He's my favorite person ever and I have no idea what I would do without him. Also I have many nieces and nephews that I spend as much time with as possible. I love being outdoors and also working on arts and crafts.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jennifer J. is a reference for Amber G.
Jennifer J. is a reference for Amber G.
Jump to Top
Amber G.
Amber G.
Warrensburg, MO 64093

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now