JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Christina M.

Nanny in Washington, MO 63090.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Washington, MO

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Christina’s Bio

Hello! My name is Christina and I have a Bachelor's degree in Marketing from Maryville University.  I have been around children for over 20 years, having become an aunt at the age of 7.  I truly love children and enjoy spending time with my nieces and nephews when I have the chance.  I've been babysitting on a part-time basis for approximately 15 years and I was a full-time nanny during the summer of 2006.  I am comfortable babysitting children of all ages, having the most experience caring for infants and children up to the age of 10.  When I babysit, I like to engage the children in activities(depending on their age) such as tummy time, puzzles, games- most importantly I make sure the children are safe, having a good time and learning. I also enjoy outdoor activities with the children if permitted by their parents. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Kathy B. is a reference for Christina M.
Karen G. is a reference for Christina M.
Jump to Top
Christina M.
Christina M.
Washington, MO 63090
34

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now