JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Washington, MO 63090

Meet Anne

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! My name is Anne Piontek and I am 22 yrs. old. I love singing,nature, baking, cooking, painting,and reading. I have a passion for locally grown, healthy food and continuing my education. I am obsessed with all things natural, and had a natural birth with the help of a birthing center last year. Family and children mean the world to me. I grew up on a farm as one of nine siblings, and (as the middle child) taking care of my younger siblings was second nature to me. Now I am a mother of a wonderful 1 yr. old, who is the sunshine in my world. It is my aspiration in life to become a teacher, so I can continue to nurture and support children the way I am lucky to have had other teachers do the same for me. I cared for my four younger siblings after and Read more before school since I was 16, dropping them off and picking them up, making after-school snacks, and making sure they completed their homework. I have experience working at a daycare, but quickly found it did not match my standards and did not work there long. As of now, I am a stay at home mother looking for a special situation where I can also bring my daughter to work with me as I watch other children. I am a fantastic multi-tasker with MUCH experience working under pressure. I am looking to do light housekeeping, and light cooking. I have lots of experience with caring for pets, I do not smoke, and I own my own car. I love planning out crafts and trips for kids in the great outdoors. I like board games and believe in keeping screen time at a minimum. If I sound like a good fit for you, I would love to hear from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/4/18

Ratings & reviews

Anne doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Associates in Fine Arts

Currently attending East Central Community College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Anne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now