Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 48
  • Nanny in Willard, MO 65781

Meet Carole

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi Parents, My name is officially Carole, but everyone calls me Toni. I'm 47, and my kids have all moved on to their own lives. I don't work, but I would really like to find a great family I can help out in. I have a lot of love to pour into someone now. I would love to help you through anything, and I'm fine anytime you need help!!! Also, if you are a single mom / dad, let me know. I know how hard that can be, and maybe I can help reduce childcare rates a bit. No promises, but we'll see. Thank you, Toni

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/14/19

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Lydia L.


Toni (Carole) did an excellent job. She cared for my 3 kids including my breastfed 2 month old. Did the job exactly as requested and prepared a meal for us to eat in the evening. I would highly recommend her and definitely would use her again.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$5-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Attended Ozarks Technical Community College


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Carole's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now