JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jarrus W.

Nanny in Batesville, MS 38606.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Batesville, MS

  • Age 25
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$13 per hour

Jarrus’s Bio

I am a Excellent person that you can depend on to help with children because I love to take care of children that just has a mother in their life. I am a very outgoing person that you can call and depend on.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience

Infant Care:

  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/3/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Angelica W. is a reference for Jarrus W. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Jarrus W.
Jarrus W.
Batesville, MS 38606

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now