JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sunny B. Nanny in Batesville, MS 38606. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Batesville, MS

  • Age 26
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Sunny’s Bio

  I am currently a full-time nanny for a working, professional couple in Oxford, MS with a toddler-age daughter. I have been employed with them since October 2012. Before relocating to Batesville, I was also a nanny for about a year for a wonderful family with two toddler-age daughters. I find being a child care provider very rewarding. I learn and grow from it every day. I very much enjoy helping create a play and learning curriculum, and even more so having a huge impact on the lives of the families for whom I am employed. I have years of child care experience beyond the past few years. I helped raise my youngest sibling due to my parents' divorce and demanding work schedules. I have been self-sufficient since graduating high school, and consider myself a very responsible and hard worker. I promise to take care of your child/ren as if they are my own. I am currently seeking part-time employment so I may continue to further my education and still have some personal time outside of school and work.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/4/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Bud M. is a reference for Sunny B. Relationship: Former Employer
Crystal M. is a reference for Sunny B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top