JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelsey B.

Nanny in Bay Springs, MS 39422.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Bay Springs, MS

  • Age 24
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Kelsey’s Bio

I love children and pets. I have 4 pets of my own. I do not have any children of my own yet. I've taken care of children as young as a newborn. I'm very good with multiple children at one time. I love crafting and spending time with kids. I have my own reliable car. I'm a very happy, outgoing person and I'm very easy to get along with.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Rhonda M. is a reference for Kelsey B.
Rhonda M. is a reference for Kelsey B.
Jump to Top
Kelsey B.
Kelsey B.
Bay Springs, MS 39422

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now